Create your owen styas

  Hotel   Circuit   Excursion

Choose your destination :

Arrival :       

Departure :  

category :    

 

Marhaba Club ****


Sousse, Tunisia

Rivages travel :: Marhaba ClubHotel Marhaba Club is dedicated to anticipating your needs and satisfy your expectations. Referenced by the prestigious Marhaba Hotel, it is considered a haven of peace and refinement, offering a warm and attentive service. situated on the beautiful Mediterranean coast, is one of your favorite heart, all quiet, a blend in perfectly with nature in a exceptional setting of beauty. Marhaba Club Hotel offers in addition to the conventional arrangement, the formula "All inclusive". You only have to worry about relaxing and having fun : Breakfasts, lunches, dinners and snacks included, refreshments counter, sports, entertainment, shows, and many other things you expect no additional cost At the heart of the tourist area of ??the city of Sousse Marhaba Club is located to: 10 minutes from the center of Sousse, 10 minutes from Port el Kantaoui and the golf course, 30 minutes from the airport Skåne-Monastir90 minutes from the airport of Tunis-Carthage.

Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club
Hotel Facilities
Rooms
 
TV is provided in the rooms. rooms have air conditioning.
Restaurants & Bars
 
The Main Restaurant: In a contemporary stylish and elegant, the chf puts his talent to help you. The à la carte "BOCCA BEACH": fine dining in a tropical paradise. The Pool Snack "Palmeraie" In a green and the pool to refresh yourself and enjoy our light meals The Beach Snack "The Mermaid": a perfectly preserved overlooking the sea The Cocktail Bar: For lovers of fine drinks and entertainment. The Lobby Bar "Marhaba Club" While comfort and privacy The cabin of beer: For fans of Chopper (summer) The bar "Neptune" for a family atmosphere and conviable. The Moorish cafe "Safsaf" style 100% local affrant a regional flavors in a traditional setting. The indoor pool Bar: To relax after a massage or sports. The Bar Tennis: To savor your victory The lobby bar "Marhaba Club" offers a subtle aliance of refinement and smoothness. The Night Club in the complex: For fans of music.
Services at hotel
 
Sports at the pool and the beach: Stretching, petanque, darts, water polo, mini golf, mini football, dance lessons, beach volleyball. Various parties: the terrace (in summer) and receptions halls (in winter). Of cultural and intellectual activities: Arabic courses, cooking classes, card tournaments, board games, reading books ... Paying activities: Water sports and motor, the center of well-being. For leisure the hotel offers: swimming pool "CLUB" with magic river, swimming pool "Palmeraie" with a slide, an indoor pool, eight tennis courts, a golf mini golf, petanque, a center squash courts, disco, hairdresser, souvenir shops. A multipurpose room "The Rotande" with a capacity of 400 seated guests for meetings, seminars and festivities. For children: Swimming pool and water slide, playground, disco and entertainment for children, cots and chairs, dishes for children (on request). Sports & Recreation: Activities Included: Water sports: windsurfing and kayaking, table tennis, water aerobics, water polo, petanque, mini golf, beach volleyball ... Paying activities: Mautorisés water sports, the center of well being.

Créez votre séjour

     



 

Marhaba Club ****


Sousse, Tunisie

Rivages travel :: Marhaba Clubl’Hôtel Marhaba Club est entièrement dédié à anticiper vos besoins et satisfaire vos attentes. Référencé par la prestigieuse chaîne Marhaba Hôtels, il est considéré comme un havre de paix et de raffinement offrant un service chaleureux et attentif. Situé sur la magnifique côte méditerranéenne, il est l’un de vos coups de cœur, un ensemble paradisiaque, une architecture parfaitement intégrée à la nature, dans un cadre exceptionnel de toute beauté. L’hôtel Marhaba Club vous propose en plus de l’arrangement classique, la formule "Tout compris ". Vous n’aurez qu’à vous soucier de vous détendre et de vous amuser : Petits-déjeuners, déjeuners, dîners et snacks compris, rafraîchissements au comptoir, sports, animations,spectacles, et bien d’autres choses encore vous attendent sans frais supplémentaires Au cœur de la zone touristique de la ville de Sousse l’hôtel Marhaba Club est situé à : 10 mn du centre ville de Sousse, 10 mn de Port el Kantaoui et du terrain de Golf,30 minutes de l’aéroport de Skanés-Monastir90 minutes de l’aéroport de Tunis-Carthage.

Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club Rivages travel - Marhaba Club
Equipements de l'Hôtel
Les chambres
 
une télévision est fournie dans les chambres. les chambres comprennent également la climatisation.
Restaurants & Bars
 
Le Restaurant Principal:Dans un cadre élégant contemporain et élégant, le chf met tout son talent pour vous satisfaire. Le restaurant à la carte "BOCCA BEACH": une cuisine raffinée dans un cadre paradisiaque. Le Snack piscine "Palmeraie": Dans un cadre de verdure et au bord de la piscine pour vous rafraichir et dégustez nos plats légers Le Snack plage "La Sirène": Un Cadre parfaitement préservé surplombant la mer Le Cocktail Bar: Pour les amateurs de spectacles des boissons raffinées. Le Lobby Bar "Marhaba Club": Tout en confort et intimité La cabane de bière: Pour les amateurs de choppes (saison estivale) Le bar "Neptune": pour une ambiance familiale et conviable. Le café maure "SafSaf" : Un style 100% local affrant une des saveurs régionales dans un cadre traditionnel. Le Bar piscine couverte:Pour vous relaxer après une séance de massage ou de sport. Le Bar Tennis: Pour savourer votre victoire Le lobby bar "Marhaba Club": Vous propose une subtile aliance de raffinement et de douceur.
Services dans l'hôtel
 
Des activités sportives au bord de la piscine et de la plage: Stretching, pétanque, jeux de fléchettes, water polo, mini golf, mini football, cours de danse, beach volley-ball. Des soirées variées: sur la terrasse (en été) et aux halls des réceptions (en hiver). Des activités culturelles et intellectuelles: Cours d’arabe, cours de cuisine, tournois de carte, jeux de société,lecture de livre... Les activités payantes: Sports nautiques et motorisés, centre de bien-etre. Pour vos loisirs l’hotel met à votre disposition:Une piscine "CLUB" avec rivière magic, Une piscine "Palmeraie" avec toboggan, une piscine couverte, 8 courts de tennis,un terrain de mini golf, un terrain de pétanque, un centre de squash, discothéque, un salon de coiffure, boutiques de souvenirs. Une salle polyvalente "La Rotande" d’une capacité de 400 personnes assises pour vos réunions , séminaires et festivités. Pour les enfants: Piscine et toboggan, aire de jeux, disco et animation pour les enfants, Chaises et lits bébés, mets pour enfants (à la demande). Sports et Loisirs: Activités Incluses: Sports nautiques: planche à voile et kayak, tennis de table, gym aquatique , water polo, pétanque, mini golf,beach volley-ball... Activités payantes: Sports nautiques mautorisés, centre de bien etre.