Create your owen styas

  Hotel   Circuit   Excursion

Choose your destination :

Arrival :       

Departure :  

category :    

 

Vincci Helios Beach & Spa ****


Djerba, Tunisia

Rivages travel :: Vincci Helios Beach & SpaVincci Helios Beach Hotel 4 * is the new hotel chain Hotel Vincci Tunisia. Located on a stunning beachfront paradise on the island of Djerba, where the Mediterranean and the Sahara desert, it covers an area of 9 hectares. With a refined style that combines Arabic, with modern and contemporary look.


Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa
Hotel Facilities
Rooms
 
The hotel consists of a central building (with 107 double rooms and 8 suites) and 5 houches "typical buildings of the island with courtyard" (making a total of 160 rooms between double and family). It also has 9 bungalows (50 rooms) located in the exclusive complex with direct access to the beach, where you can enjoy peace and privacy, being away from the rest. In addition, all rooms have satellite TV, telephone, safe, air conditioning, minibar. All rooms have a balcony or terrace with unforgettable views in a quiet environment.




Restaurants & Bars
 
It offers a la carte restaurant, "The Mediterranean" and other choices for meals. Several bars provide a pleasant time: the beach, Cafe Moro, the disco or the pool.
Services at hotel
 

The hotel offers several activities to help customers get the most of their time: tennis courts, water gymnastics, archery, football, surfing, canoeing, etc.. He also petanque, mini golf and sports, also a mini club for children aged 4 to 12, with a special entertainment program. Near the hotel, it is also possible to play golf, go to the casino, snorkeling or ride a camel. The hotel has an ideal location for exploring the region and the desert.

Créez votre séjour

     



 

Vincci Helios Beach & Spa ****


Djerba, Tunisie

Rivages travel :: Vincci Helios Beach & SpaVincci Helios Beach Hôtel 4 * est le nouvel établissement de la chaîne Vincci Hôtel en Tunisie. Situé sur une impressionnante paradis en bord de mer sur l’île de Djerba, où la mer Méditerranée et le désert du Sahara, il s’étend sur une superficie de 9 hectares. Avec un décor raffiné qui allie style arabe, avec l’air moderne et contemporain.



Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa Rivages travel - Vincci Helios Beach & Spa
Equipements de l'Hôtel
Les chambres
 
L’hôtel se compose d’un bâtiment central (avec 107 chambres doubles et 8 suites) et 5 houches, « bâtiments typiques de l’île avec cour intérieure » (soit au total, 160 chambres entre les familiales et les doubles). Il dispose également de 9 bungalows (de 50 chambres), situés dans la zone exclusive du complexe, avec accès direct à la plage, où vous pouvez apprécier calme et intimité, en étant éloigné du reste. D’autre part, toutes les chambres disposent de télévision par satellite, téléphone, coffre-fort, air conditionné, minibar. Elles sont toutes dotées de balcon ou terrasse offrant des vues inoubliables dans une ambiance tranquille.





Restaurants & Bars
 
Il dispose d’un restaurant à la carte, « Le Méditerranéen », ainsi que d’autres choix pour les repas. Plusieurs bars permettent de passer des moments agréables : celui de la plage, le Café Moro, la discothèque ou celui de la piscine.
Services dans l'hôtel
 

L’hôtel propose plusieurs activités pour permettre aux clients de bien profiter de leur temps: cours de tennis, gymnastique aquatique, tir à l’arc, football, surf, canoë, etc. Il a également des terrains de pétanque, mini-golf et omnisports, outre une miniclub pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans, avec un programme d’animation spécifique. À proximité de l’établissement, il est également possible de jouer au golf, aller au casino, faire de la plongée ou monter à dos de dromadaire. L’hôtel a donc une situation idéale pour découvrir la région et le désert.